Follow

How do I make changes to my spots or cancel my shift?

Thanks for signing up on SignUp.com! We will help you get the spots you want (and not any extras). For guidance in adjusting your SignUp choices, please watch this quick video or scroll down to follow the steps below:

  1. Reenter your SignUp through the link in your confirmation email or through the original invitation. (search your inbox for a message from 'mail@signup.com')
  2. Click My Spots to see what you have signed up for. (see screen shot below)
  3. Click the trash can to delete spots you don't want or use the + / - signs to add or remove entries.
  4. Make adjustments or sign up for different items until you have the spots you want. Click Save once you are all set!

IMPORTANT NOTE: If canceling your shift, please alert your activity organizer so s/he knows you're not able to make your commitment. Many organizers have activated our Swap feature and encourage (or require) participants to find their own replacements. If activated, the Swap button will be to the right of My Spots. Please click it to begin.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk