Follow

How can I see who else is signed up for a day/task/item?

SignUp.com allows participants to see who else is signed up, if this feature is activated by the organizer.  

Organizer

You can turn this option on or off with the following steps:

    1. Go to My SignUps
    2. Choose the SignUp and click on Manage
    3. Click on the Details tab
    4. Scroll down and check the box: Allow participants to see who else is registered for a day when signing up.


Volunteers

If your Organizer has enabled this feature on your SignUp, you will see the list of participants shown under the item/task description.   

Who Signed Up

The expanded view will show more when you click on the item/task.

Item Expanded
 
Note: To protect your privacy, we only show the participant name. We never show the email address or phone number of participants.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk