Follow

How do I cancel my Premium subscription?

We use secure third-party payments partners to manage your Premium subscription. How you cancel depends on the date you first upgraded your account. Please see details below: 

Upgraded since June 2016?

Send us a message:

From: Your registered email account

To: Support@SignUp.com

Subject: Premium Unsubscribe

Body: Please copy and paste option A or B below in the body of the message:

A: Please cancel my Premium service, but keep my account active on SignUp.com. I realize that my activity data stays intact and I can continue to use SignUp.com's free service and upgrade again at any time.

Please include:

1. The email address on your SignUp.com account

2. Payment email address

3. Approx subscription start date

4. A short description about why you're cancelling your Premium subscription and downgrading your account. We practice continuous improvement and add new features all the time based on customer feedback and suggestions.

B. Please delete my entire SignUp.com account. I have deleted all my activities and assignments and realize my account will be permanently removed.

Please include:

1. The email address on your SignUp.com account

2. Payment email address

3. Approx subscription start date

4. A short description about why you're cancelling your account. We practice continuous improvement and add new features all the time based on customer feedback and suggestions.

Please note, it may take us up to 3-5 business days to process your request.

 

Upgraded between April 2014 and June 2016?

Search your email inbox for an account message from WePay.com. It will have unsubscribe links directly in the account authorization email. Click to unsubscribe.

Can't find your receipt from Support@wepay.com?  See instructions above to contact our support department.

Upgraded before April 2014?

To change or cancel your agreement with VolunteerSpot, Inc. (SignUp.com's parent company), log in to your PayPal account, go to your Profile and click My Money. Update your agreement in the "My pre-approved payments" section. Click here to go to PayPal now

If you don't have a PayPal account, please use the instructions above to contact our support department.

 Our Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your monthly or annual Premium subscription or Campus Plan within 14 days of your initial upgrade, you receive a full refund -- just send the request to support@SignUp.com no questions asked. You will not be charged any fees for cancelling before 14 days.

If you choose to cancel after 14 days, you will not be charged for your next billing cycle (next month or next year). 

If you cancel your Premium subscription, your SignUp.com data will return to the free version. Your Premium data is stored and you may re-upgrade at any time to access your data and Premium features.

Need Help? Send us a message to Support@SignUp.com - please include the Organizer email address,  payments email address and a brief description of the issue or concern.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk