Follow

How Do I Cancel My SignUp / Event?

If you need to cancel your SignUp or Event, please follow this two-step best practice - alert your participants then archive the SignUp:

1. Send your participants a message letting them know you're cancelling the event. Use the Message tab to send an alert - choosing to send to everyone, or choose by participant status, date or shift.

2. Archive the SignUp to deactivate it.  Archiving also gives you the option to access your plans in the future to copy or restore them.

Also see: Can I a message to participants across multiple SignUps or Group Pages?

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk